The world of Habsburgs – Walk through the Hofburg in German with Verena – Friday, 26th of March, 4.30 pm CET (10.30 am EST, 7.30 am PST)

18,00 inc. Vat

A virtual visit through Hofburg Palace, the former imperial winter palace, where the Habsburg emperors resided for more than 600 years. See where empress “Sissi” lived and experience her surrounding.

Today it is the home of many different museums, the famous Spanish Riding School, the national library, the office of the Austrian federal president and many other attractions.

Description

A virtual visit through Hofburg Palace, the former imperial winter palace, where the Habsburg emperors resided for more than 600 years. See where empress “Sissi” lived and experience her surrounding.

Today it is the home of many different museums, the famous Spanish Riding School, the national library, the office of the Austrian federal president and many other attractions.

en_GBEnglish