Medieval Vienna Live Guided Walking Tour in English with Verena – 1 hour – Saturday, 27th March 4 pm CET (10 am EST, 7 am PST)

18,00 inc. Vat

A virtual visit through the narrow streets and hidden courtyards of the city center, where you will discover many of the original places for obscure and exciting stories.

Outside visit of Saint Stephan’s Cathedral, an unique example of Romanesque and Gothic architecture.

 

 

Description

A virtual visit through the narrow streets and hidden courtyards of the city center, where you will discover many of the original places for obscure and exciting stories.

Outside visit of Saint Stephan’s Cathedral, an unique example of Romanesque and Gothic architecture.

 

 

 

 

 

en_GBEnglish